We use cookies on this site in order for the website to work and to remember your previous choices. If you continue to use the website you consent to us using cookies to provide you with content which we believe is relevant to you and to analyse how you use our website with the help of Google. Here you can read more about the use of cookies and how you avoid them and here you can read more about how we process your personal data. 



联系我们

康斯博格汽车流体传输系统公司

康斯博格汽车流体传输系统公司

欧盟和亚洲

Mathew Zhu, 工业销售经理

Phone: +86 150 6152 1905

Email: Mathew.zhu@ka-group.com

欧盟和亚洲

John Gibbs, 工业销售经理

Phone: +44 7866 586396

Email: John.Gibbs@ka-group.com

北美

Bernie Bautch, 工业销售经理

Phone: +1 860 668 1285

Email: Bernie.Bautch@ka-group.com

法国

Mark Logan, 销售员

Phone: +44 7342 037730

Email: Mark.logan@ka-group.com

法国

Karl May, 销售员

Phone: +44 7908484712

Email: Karl.May@ka-group.com

欧洲

United Kingdom

Normanton

+44 1924 228000

More info about 诺曼顿(Normanton)

北美和南美洲

United States

Suffield, CT

+1 860 668 1285

More info about Suffield Plant, United States

China

China

Wuxi

+86 510 8528 5903

More info about 无锡工厂

销售联系人

Karl May, 工业销售经理

Phone: +44 790 848 4712

Email: Karl.May@ka-group.com

美国

Bernie Bautch, 工业销售经理

Phone: +1 860 668 1285

Email: Bernie.Bautch@ka-group.com

John Gibbs, 工业销售经理

Phone: +44 7866 586396

Email: john.gibbs@ka-group.com

Mark Logan, 工业销售经理

Phone: +44 7342 037730

Email: Mark.Logan@ka-group.com

客户服务

欧盟和亚洲

Emily Astley, 工业销售支持

Phone: +44 01924 228012 x 223

Email: emily.astley@ka-group.com

欧盟和亚洲

Rachel Dean, 工业销售支持

Phone: +44 7876 831236

Email: Rachel.Dean@ka-group.com

美国

Ken Rock, 内部销售代表

Phone: +1 860 668 1285

Email: Ken.Rock@ka-group.com

运营部

欧盟和亚洲

Victoria Poppleton, 物流协调员

Phone: +44 7469 354193

Email: Victoria.Poppleton@ka-group.com

欧盟和亚洲

Paul Illingworth, 生产经理

Phone: +44 (0) 7989 405655

Email: Paul.Illingworth@ka-group.com

欧盟和亚洲

Markus Fosselmann, 物流协调员

Phone: +44 01924 228000

Email: nm.orders@ka-group.com

北美和南美洲

Ron Osborne, 流体传输工厂负责人

Phone: +1 860 254-6229

Email: Ron.Osborne@ka-group.com

北美和南美洲

Jason Puzey, 流体传输物流协调员

Phone: +1 860 254-6319

Email: Jason.Puzey@ka-group.com

工程部

欧盟和亚洲

Darren Conway, 制造工程经理

Phone: +44 01924 228027 x 227

Email: Darren.Conway@ka-group.com

北美和南美洲

Ron Moore, 流体传输产品应用工程师

Phone: +1 860 254-6271

Email: Ron.Moore@ka-group.com

北美和南美洲

Leo Moreau, 流体传输技术经理

Phone: +1 860 254-6226

Email: Leo.Moreau@ka-group.com

北美和南美洲

Michael Paulson, 工程流体传输副总裁

Phone: +1 860 254 6289

Email: Micharl.Paulson@ka-group.com

财务部

Europe & Asia

Heidi Cliffe, Credit Controller

Phone: +44 1924 228024

Email: Heidi.Cliffe@ka-group.com

欧洲和亚洲

Michael Vella, 财务总监

Phone: +44 01924 228010 x 210

Email: Michael.Vella@ka-group.com

北美和南美洲

Barbara Estanislau, 流体传输应收帐款/帐单审核专员

Phone: +1 860 254-6249

Email: Barbara.Wstanislau@ka-group.com

北美和南美洲

Sandra Lynch, 流体传输北美财务总管

Phone: +1 860 254-6265

Email: Sandra.Lynch@ka-group.com

质管部

欧洲和亚洲

Chris Partington, 质量和健康、安全&环保(HSE)经理

Phone: +44 7883 85976

Email: chris.Partington@ka-group.com

欧洲和亚洲

Andy Chapman , 质量和健康、安全&环保(HSE)工程师

Phone: +44 1924 228000 Ext 253

Email: Andrew.Chapman@ka-group.com

北美和南美洲

Keith August, 流体传输质管经理

Phone: +1 860 254-6244

Email: Keith.August@ka-group.com

北美和南美洲

Vanessa Landolina, 健康、安全&环保(HSE)工程师

Phone: +1 860 254-6238

Email: Vanessa.Landolina