We use cookies on this site in order for the website to work and to remember your previous choices. If you continue to use the website you consent to us using cookies to provide you with content which we believe is relevant to you and to analyse how you use our website with the help of Google. Here you can read more about the use of cookies and how you avoid them and here you can read more about how we process your personal data. 



Contact us

Kongsberg Automotive Fluid Transfer Systems

Kongsberg Automotive Fluid Transfer Systems

Production sites in Europe & North America that manufacture PTFE hose from start to finish.

Sales contacts

Asia

Mathew Zhu, Key Account Manager

Phone: +86 150 6152 1905

Email: Mathew.zhu@ka-group.com

EU

John Gibbs, Industrial Sales Manager EU

Phone: +44 7866 586396

Email: John.Gibbs@ka-group.com

North America

Bernie Bautch, Industrial Sales Director

Phone: +1 860 668 1285

Email: Bernie.Bautch@ka-group.com

Global

Mark Logan, Global Sales Manager Process Hose

Phone: +44 7342 037730

Email: Mark.logan@ka-group.com

Europe

United Kingdom

Normanton

+44 1924 228000

More info about Normanton Plant, United Kingdom

North & South America

United States

Suffield, CT

+1 860 668 1285

More info about Suffield Plant, United States

China

China

Wuxi

+86 510 8528 5903

More info about Wuxi Plant, China

Sales

North & South America

Bernie Bautch, Industrial Sales Director - North America | Fluid Transfer

Phone: +1 860 668 1285

Email: Bernie.Bautch@ka-group.com

Europe

John Gibbs, Industrial Sales Account Managaer

Phone: +44 7866 586396

Email: john.gibbs@ka-group.com

Global

Mark Logan, Global Sales Manager Process Hose

Phone: +44 7342 037730

Email: Mark.Logan@ka-group.com

Customer service

Europe & Asia

Emily Astley, Industrial Sales Support

Phone: +44 01924 228012 x 223

Email: emily.astley@ka-group.com

Europe & Asia

Rachel Dean, Industrial Sales Support

Phone: +44 7876 831236

Email: Rachel.Dean@ka-group.com

North America

Ken Rock, Inside Sales Rep

Phone: +1 860 668 1285

Email: Ken.Rock@ka-group.com

Operations

Europe & Asia

Victoria Poppleton, Master Production Scheduler

Phone: +44 7469 354193

Email: Victoria.Poppleton@ka-group.com

Europe & Asia

Paul Illingworth, Value Stream Manager - PTFE

Phone: +44 (0) 7989 405655

Email: Paul.Illingworth@ka-group.com

Europe & Asia

Markus Fosselmann, Logistics Coordinator

Phone: +44 01924 228000

Email: nm.orders@ka-group.com

North & South America

Ron Osborne, Plant Manager | Fluid Transfer

Phone: +1 860 254-6229

Email: Ron.Osborne@ka-group.com

North & South America

Jason Puzey, Logistics Coordinator | Fluid Transfer

Phone: +1 860 254-6319

Email: Jason.Puzey@ka-group.com

Engineering

Europe & Asia

Darren Conway, Manufacturing Engineering Manager

Phone: +44 01924 228027 x 227

Email: Darren.Conway@ka-group.com

North & South America

Ron Moore, Application Engineer | Fluid Transfer

Phone: +1 860 254-6271

Email: Ron.Moore@ka-group.com

North & South America

Leo Moreau, Technology Manager | Fluid Transfer

Phone: +1 860 254-6226

Email: Leo.Moreau@ka-group.com

North & South America

Michael Paulson, Vice President, Engineering Fluid Transfer

Phone: +1 860 254 6289

Email: Micharl.Paulson@ka-group.com

Finance

Europe & Asia

Heidi Cliffe, Credit Controller

Phone: +44 1924 228024

Email: Heidi.Cliffe@ka-group.com

Europe & Asia

Michael Vella, Financial Controller

Phone: +44 01924 228010 x 210

Email: Michael.Vella@ka-group.com

North & South America

Barbara Estanislau, Accounts Receivable/Billing Speciaslist | Fluid Transfer

Phone: +1 860 254-6249

Email: Barbara.Wstanislau@ka-group.com

North & South America

Sandra Lynch, North American Controller | Fluid Transfer

Phone: +1 860 254-6265

Email: Sandra.Lynch@ka-group.com

Quality

Europe & Asia

Chris Partington, Quality & HSE Manager

Phone: +44 7883 85976

Email: chris.Partington@ka-group.com

Europe & Asia

Andy Chapman , Quality & HSE Engineer

Phone: +44 1924 228000 Ext 253

Email: Andrew.Chapman@ka-group.com

North & South America

Keith August, Quality Manager | Fluid Transfer

Phone: +1 860 254-6244

Email: Keith.August@ka-group.com

North & South America

Vanessa Landolina, HSE Engineer

Phone: +1 860 254-6238

Email: Vanessa.Landolina